Team

Patrik Forsberg

Director

Mail: patrik@adio.no

Phone: +47 404 80 038

Mads Høyby

Director

Mail: mads.hoyby@adio.no

Phone: +47 917 87 103

Martin Lønne

Chairman

Mail: martin@adio.no

Phone: +47 982 89 824

Odd Arne Selmer

Technical Director

Mail: odd.selmer@adio.no

Phone: +47 920 14 338

Hugo Fuhlendorff

Chief Technical Officer

Mail: hugo@adio.no

Phone: +47 904 07 298

Daniel Urke

Account Manager

Mail: daniel@adio.no

Phone: +47 910 00 024

Mads Haugan

Account Manager

Mail: mads@adio.no

Phone: +47 910 00 088

Stefan McDowell

Account Manager

Mail: stefan@adio.no

Phone: +47 486 00 668

Aleksander Iversen

Account Manager

Mail: alekander@adio.no

Phone: +47 990 36 300

Joakim Fuhlendorff

Engineer – Programmer

Mail: joakim@adio.no

Phone: +47 982 89 824

Christian Grytten

CEO / Daglig Leder / Faglig Ansvarlig Adio Concept AS

Mail: christian@adio.no

Phone: +47 906 91 589

Thoralf Mads Bergersen

CTO / Teknisk Ansvarlig Adio Concept AS

Mail: thoralf@adio.no

Phone: +47 905 83 826

Martin Solli

Elektriker / Tekniker

Mail: martin@adio.no

Phone: +47 907 59 972

Eivind Svalestad

Elektriker / Tekniker

Mail: eivind@adio.no

Phone: +47 905 02 465

Patrick Edwards

Boardmember

Mail: patrick@adio.no

Phone: +47 940 04 045