Team

Odd Arne Selmer

Daglig Leder / CTO

Mail: odd.selmer@adio.no

Phone: +47 920 14 338

Øystein Bekkevold

Key Account Manager

Mail: oystein.bekkevold@adio.no

Phone: +47 976 50 697

Hanna Berg-Nilsen

Marketing Manger

Mail: hanna.berg-nilsen@adio.no

Phone: +47 995 03 199

Joakim Fuhlendorff

Engineer – Programmer

Mail: joakim@adio.no

Phone: +47 918 85 272

Patrik Forsberg

Director

Mail: patrik@adio.no

Phone: +47 404 80 038

Mads Høyby

Director

Mail: mads.hoyby@adio.no

Phone: +47 917 87 103

Martin Lønne

Chairman

Mail: martin@adio.no

Phone: +47 982 89 824

Smarthus AS / Adio Concept

Christian Grytten

CEO / Daglig Leder / Faglig Ansvarlig Adio Concept AS

Mail: christian@adio.no

Phone: +47 906 91 589

Thoralf Mads Bergersen

CTO / Teknisk Ansvarlig Adio Concept AS

Mail: thoralf@adio.no

Phone: +47 905 83 826

Martin Solli

Elektriker / Tekniker

Mail: martin@adio.no

Phone: +47 907 59 972

Eivind Svalestad

Elektriker / Tekniker

Mail: eivind@adio.no

Phone: +47 905 02 465

Patrick Edwards

Boardmember

Mail: patrick@adio.no

Phone: +47 940 04 045